Book now
  • Reviews

    Springe zum Inhalt

Hôtel Les Rives de Notre Dame
15 Quai Saint Michel
75 005 Paris
Positive reviews: 80.3 %
Number of reviews: 22
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Wifi / WLAN: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.09.2019, David, Age 70-80 years
Excellent. i am supposed to write more, but have nothing else to say.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.09.2019, Age 60-70 years
We booked because of location, but ended up liking it more because of the great hospitality and service.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.09.2019, Age 50-60 years
Really enjoyed our experience and the front desk staff, location and pocket WiFi were icing on the cake!
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.07.2019, August H., Age 60-70 years
The professional, helpful, friendly staff will do whatever it takes to make your stay perfect. This is a unique charming boutique hotel that you should not miss. For me, Paris is not Paris without the Rives de Notre Dame.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.06.2019, Age 50-60 years
The hotel is small & in an excellent location, the staff are friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and bright- it could do with some updating but this wasn’t an issue for us.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.05.2019, Jakub B., Age 30-40 years
I had an incredible stay with an amazing staff looking after me and great space to rest while being in the room. I have nothing to complain about.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.04.2019, Age 70-80 years
A wonderful three days in the heart of Paris.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.04.2019, Hsuli, Age 20-30 years
The service was great and the staffs were friendly and helpful.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 14.02.2019, Roberto, Age 30-40 years
The location was amazing. The room was quaint.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.01.2019, Age 30-40 years
Great view from the rooms! Very polite and friendly staff at the reception. We got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was very nice. Excellent location.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.01.2019, Klaus, Age 70-80 years
Excellent! Can't wait to visit with you again.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.12.2018, Age 50-60 years
Excellent location. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice room with view on Notre Dame. Good price for the service. Only the breakfast was poor (no warm dishes)
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.09.2018, Age 50-60 years
We felt very welcomed and relaxed. The entry to the breakfast room was not nice or clean.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.09.2018, Age 50-60 years
great location and walking for restaurants and good proximity and view of Notre Dome.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.08.2018, Mr. W., Age 30-40 years
Beautiful place, great location and friendly staff
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.02.2018, Jacopo C., Age 40-50 years
Nice Hotel, professional and kind Staff, clean and with a good balance between price and quality, amazing view from the room.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 24.08.2016, Clive & Esther C., Age 50-60 years
TOTAL PLEASURE, all staff, the room, and the location just can't be faulted, we have been back less than a week and have booked for a return in 108 days :)
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.05.2014, Age 70-80 years
We upgraded to the penthouse suite and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The views are outstanding and the staff are so helpful. We enjoyed the European breakfast and the peacefulness of the dining area. It's a perfect location for all the sites. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat. We highly recommend this for a special vacation.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.06.2013, Sally w., Age 50-60 years
Lovely little hotel, fantastic view of Notre Dame. Traffic noise not that annoying.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.03.2013, Age 40-50 years
I loved it, a nice little place for people who really want to be in Paris